Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Confidence with Injection Molded Class II Restorations with Heated Composite
Presenter: Dr. Joshua Solomon
In this CE webinar you will:
• Understand the extensive data and testing showing the safety and efficacy of heated composite
• Learn the art and science of co-curing multi-viscosity composites (surfactant resin plus heated flowable plus heated paste composite)
• Achieve confidence in matrix, wedge and separator selection and modern compression based Class II preparations
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 6/21/22  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 6/21/22   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 1 upcoming webinars
  • 56 on-demand classes
  • 12 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
RESOURCE LIBRARY
Document(s) available in the Resource Library: 2     visit library »
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable 3M Oral Care promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.