Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Learning to Injection Mold Class II Restorations
Presenter: Dr. David Clark
While these are challenging times for our profession they may also provide us with the opportunity to reflect on our clinical practice. Class II restorations can be unpredictable, time consuming, and the least enjoyable part of our clinical day. Injection molding, using the prescriptive steps outlined in the Bioclear Method, is designed to deliver consistently high-quality clinical outcomes. It’s quite simply fun to do. This CE webinar will introduce you to injection molding and provide you with an opportunity to order a hands-on Class II Injection Molding kit, with follow-up instruction provided at a later date, by registering for a virtual lunch & learn.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Mon 5/4/20  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Mon 5/4/20   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 1 upcoming webinars
  • 68 on-demand classes
  • 20 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
RESOURCE LIBRARY
Document(s) available in the Resource Library: 2     visit library »
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable 3M Oral Care promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.